Brandt Brauer Frick

Wer spielt wo und wer geht hin?

Moderatoren: Hydro Meteor, Ben K., matthias

Benutzeravatar
Hydro Meteor
Redaktion
Beiträge: 10688
Registriert: Mo Mär 06, 2006 7:49 pm
Wohnort: HHH
Kontaktdaten:

Brandt Brauer Frick

Beitrag von Hydro Meteor » Mo Dez 17, 2012 3:51 pm

2013
Holland
Thu 28 February – HOLLAND, Utrecht, Vredenburg
Fri 1 March – HOLLAND, Eindhoven, Muziekgebouw / De Effenaar
Sat 2 March – HOLLAND, Amsterdam, Paradiso
Sun 3 March – HOLLAND, Rotterdam, De Doelen
Mon 4 March – HOLLAND, Groningen, De Oosterpoort

Deutschland
Wed 6 March – GERMANY, Frankfurt, Zoom
Thu 7 March – GERMANY, Berlin, Berghain (event – ‘Certain People)
Fri 8 March – GERMANY, Cologne, Gloria
Sat 9 March – GERMANY, Hamburg, Uebel & Gefahrlich

Etc
Mon 11 March – AUSTRIA, Vienna, Chaya Fuera
Tue 12 March – SWITZERLAND, Crans-Montana Caprices Festival
Wed 13 March – FRANCE, Lyon, Le Transbordeur
Thu 14 March – FRANCE, Metz, Les Trinitaires
Fri 15 March – FRANCE, Paris, Point Ephemere
Sat 16 March – BELGIUM, Brussels, Rotonde
Tue 19 March – UK, Glasgow, Cottiers
Wed 20 March – UK, Manchester, Islington Mill
Thu 21 March – UK, London, XOYO
musik und der rest - zum lesen - unter www